LOGO-UE-2.png

Dear attendees,

 

This long absence due to Covid-19 has been very difficult for you and for us. During this time, we embarked on other professional projects, but above all personal ones to which we would now like to devote our time.

 

Unfortunately, we no longer have that spark that animated us when we started out for many reasons that go beyond the professional aspect and the world of conventions. 

This is the reason why we have decided to separate and resell the company Ultim Events to a company which will take over events starting today.

 

More and more organizations are emerging in France, as well as pioneers in the field, offering a wide range of themes. We are certain that you will find what you are looking for in one or more of them.

 

Know that we have organized these events for YOU with passion and that we have given everything to make your dreams come true, even the wildest ones! Often to the detriment of our dreams, our sanity and our personal lives. It's time for us to move on.

 

Many of you will wonder what is happening with the current events, it will be decided directly by the new company, we will remain in discussion with them for as long as necessary but they will be the only decision makers when it comes to the future of the company.

 

From the bottom of our hearts, we would like to thank you for your loyalty over the past ten years and extend a huge THANK YOU to our entire team of volunteers and sub contractors, without whom all this could not have happened. A huge page is turning, but who knows, maybe it's not a forever goodbye.

 

Donia and the entire Ultim Events team

LOGO-UE-2.png

Chers participants,

 

Cette longue absence due à la Covid-19 a été très difficile pour vous comme pour nous. Durant ce laps de temps, nous nous sommes lancés dans d’autres projets professionnels, mais surtout personnels auxquels nous aimerions dorénavant consacrer notre temps.

 

Nous n’avons malheureusement plus cette étincelle qui nous animait à nos débuts pour de nombreuses raisons qui vont au-delà de l’aspect professionnel et du milieu des conventions. 

C’est la raison pour laquelle nous avons décidé de nous séparer et de revendre la société Ultim Events, à une société qui reprendra les commandes à compter d’aujourd’hui.

 

De plus en plus d’organismes voient le jour en France, ainsi que les pionniers du milieu, proposant un large éventail de thèmes. Nous sommes certains que vous y trouverez votre bonheur chez l’un ou plusieurs d’entre eux.

 

Sachez que nous avons organisé ces événements pour VOUS avec passion et que nous avons tout donné pour réaliser vos rêves, même ceux les plus fous ! Souvent au détriment de nos rêves, de notre santé mentale et de nos vies personnelles.

 Il est temps pour nous de tourner la page.

 

Nombreux d’entre vous se demanderont ce qu’il en est des conventions en cours, ce sera décidé directement par la nouvelle société, nous resterons en discussion avec eux le temps qu’il faudra mais ils seront seuls décisionnaires du futur de la boite. 

 

Du fond du coeur, nous tenions à vous remercier de votre fidélité durant ces dix dernières années et adresser un immense MERCI à toute notre équipe de bénévoles et prestataires, sans qui tout cela n’aurait pu arriver. Une immense page se tourne, mais qui sait, peut-être que ce n’est pas une fin définitive.

 

Donia et toute l’équipe de Ultim Events