Terms and conditions

of Sale

The general conditions of sale will be applied to all the fairs organized by the Ultim Events Company. You agree to respect them before purchasing your ticket.

 

Tickets - Pass, Bracelets and Extras:

 

It is mandatory to have a PASS to access the event as well as to buy and access the Extras. You are not authorized to buy any other ticket (called extras like photos, autographs, meeting room or any other ticket giving access to activities at the event) without having previously purchased an entry PASS.

 

These PASS are expressly called PASS. You must provide us with the purchase of your PASS the names of the participants. As soon as we have registered these, they will be in a database, and therefore the ticket remains nominative and not modifiable unless authorized by the organization. Only the original ticket holder whose name appears on the ticket can withdraw and use it, the ticket will be lost if presented or requested by a third party. There are no exceptions to this rule unless otherwise authorized by the organization.

 

For the withdrawal of the pass, You will be asked for a photo ID as well as all the documents of your purchases, received by Mail. Without the PASS and your extras, access to the lounge will be prohibited.

 

Wearing a Bracelet / Badge is compulsory during the entire event, and must be presented to the staff for any access. The absence of the Bracelet / Badge or the refusal to present it may prevent you from accessing the event or one of the activities. Tickets are not refundable, exchangeable or changeable. Their resale is prohibited without authorization from Ultim Events.

 

In the event that the event is postponed, tickets will be automatically postponed to the new date announced. If you cannot attend the convention on this date, you will be invited to contact us. In the event that the show is canceled in full, the tickets will be refunded.

 

If you have to cancel your presence at the event, no refund will be possible. No exceptions unless written permission from Ultim Events.

 

The arrival of the guests is contractual. If any event beyond our control obliges them to cancel their presence, a cancellation will not be grounds for reimbursement of the Pass. We will do our best to replace him with a new guest. The purchased extras will be replaced by those with the actor of your choice, and the choices included in the passes will be replaced by the new guest. The organization can choose to reimburse fans for this ticket if it does not impact the whole event.

 

Ultim Events reserves the right to change the date and place of the event to obtain the maximum number of guests present.

 

Minors must either have parental authorization plus a copy of the identity document of the legal guardian, or be accompanied by a responsible adult person who also has a Pass.

 

 

 

Means of payment :

 

The ticket office accepts all payments by credit card.

For transfers, and spreading of payments (for the VIP or any PASS which authorizes payment in several installments) contact us. NO refunds will be made if you do not pay your PASS in full, for whatever reason.

Do not hesitate to contact us in case of any problem or question.

 

 

 

Children:

 

Access to the event is free for children under 10 years of age provided that a member of the family is present. The child will be able to accompany you on certain activities such as for example posing on your duo, trio or group photo photos, but for individual photos, autographs, evening; the child should have their own extras.

 

 

 

Allocation of places:

 

A place and row are allocated to you. You can exchange your places but only in the same category and same row and with the authorization of the participant whose place has been allocated.

Travel and accommodation costs are the responsibility of the participant. In the event of postponement, change of the location of the event, or cancellation Ultim Events will not reimburse the costs incurred.

 

 

 

 

Image rights:

 

You agree by attending an Ultim Events event to authorize your image to appear on photos or video recordings that Ultim Events could use for advertising or commercial purposes.

 

 

 

 

Cameras

 

Cameras are allowed during the event if you meet the following conditions:

• Authorized shooting time

• Use only compact digital cameras.

• The use of flashes is only authorized during the first 5 minutes of the panels

• Prohibition to use cameras with lens greater than 18-55mm

 

Photos and videos:

 

It is strictly forbidden to make video / audio recordings during Q&A and during any other activity that is part of the agreement.

It is strictly forbidden to take photos and video recordings during autographs and photoshoots (including using mobile phones, cameras, etc.) as well as during meeting rooms, cocktail parties, under penalty of dismissal immediate without refund.

 

Autographs and Photoshoots:

 

A schedule is provided to participants before the event, and announcements are made throughout the event. Ultim Events disclaims all responsibility for the non-production of an autograph or photoshoot or any other extra if the participant does not show up when he is called to do them.

Ultim Events is not responsible for the result of the photoshoot (eyes closed ...) We remind you that these extras are in limited quantity.

 

Ultim Events, reserves the right to make any modification to the event due to unforeseen and inevitable circumstances.

The promoter and the person in charge of the premises cannot be held responsible for any loss, injury or damage suffered during the show. It is the responsibility of Ultim Events to provide minimum security during the event, but the organization cannot be held responsible for any incident that occurs during the event.

The show schedule can be changed at any time or be canceled.

 

 

Abusive behaviors

In the event of aggression, overly expressive remarks towards the team, the staff, the guests, or between participants even BEFORE the event, Ultim Events gives itself the right to immediately dismiss a participant without reimbursement of the event and / or to prohibit permanent access to its events.

 

 

Do not hesitate to contact us in case of problems or questions, we will make sure to answer you as soon as possible.

 

contact@ultimevents.com

Upcoming Events

Informations

Newsletter

We're open!
Monday-Friday   :   10AM-5PM

Salons passés

Newsletter

Conditions Generales

de Vente

Les conditions générales de vente seront appliquées à tous les salons organisés par la Société Ultim Events. Vous vous engagez avant l’achat de votre billet à les respecter. 

Billets - Pass, Bracelets et Extras:

 

Il est obligatoire d'être munis d'un PASS pour accéder à l'événement ainsi que pour acheter et accéder aux Extras.
Vous n'êtes pas autorisés à acheter de ticket autre (appelés extras comme les photos, autographes, meeting room ou tout autre ticket donnant accès à des activités l’évènement) sans avoir préalablement acheté un PASS d’entrée.

 

Ces PASS sont expressément nommés PASS. 
Vous devez nous fournir à l’achat de votre PASS les noms des participants. Dès que nous avons enregistré ceux-ci, ils seront dans une base de données, et de ce fait le billet reste nominatif et non modifiable sauf autorisation de l’organisation. Seul le titulaire du billet original dont le nom figure sur le billet pourra le retirer et l’utiliser, le billet sera perdu s’il est présenté ou demandé par une tierce personne.  Il n’y a aucune exception à cette règle saus autorisation contraire de l’organisme. 

Pour le retrait du pass, Une pièce d’identité avec photo vous sera demandée ainsi que tous les documents de vos achats, reçus par Mail. Sans le PASS et vos extras, l’accès au salon vous sera interdit.


Le port du Bracelet/Badge est obligatoire pendant tout le temps de l'événement, et à présenter aux personnes du Staff pour tout accès. L’absence du Bracelet/Badge ou le refus de le présenter peut vous empêcher d’accéder à l’évènement ou à une des activités.
Les Billets ne sont ni remboursables, ni échangeables, ni modifiable. Leur revente est interdite saus autorisation de Ultim Events.

 



Dans le cas où l’évènement est reporté, les billets seront automatiquement reportés à la nouvelle date annoncée. Si vous ne pouvez assister à la convention à cette date, vous serez invité à nous contacter. Dans le cas où le salon est annulé dans sa totalité les billets seront remboursés.

Si vous devez annuler votre présence à l'évènement, aucun remboursement ne sera possible. Aucune exception sauf autorisation écrite de Ultim Events.

La venue des invités est contractuelle. Si tout évènement indépendant de notre volonté les obligeraient à annuler leur présence, une annulation ne sera pas un motif de remboursement du Pass. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour le remplacer par un nouvel invité. Les extras achetés seront remplacés par ceux avec l'acteur de votre choix, et les choix inclus dans les pass seront remplacés par le nouvel invité. L’organisme peut choisir de rembourser les fans pour ce ticket si cela n’impacte pas l’ensemble de l’évènement.

Ultim Events se réserve le droit de modifier la date et le lieu de l’évènement pour obtenir un maximum d’invités présents.

Les mineurs devront soit être munis d'une autorisation parentale plus une copie de la pièce d'identité du responsable légal, soit être accompagnés d’une personne adulte responsable ayant également un Pass. 

 

Moyens de paiement :

 

La Billetterie accepte tous les règlements par carte bancaire.

Pour les virements, et l'étalement des paiements (pour le VIP ou tout PASS qui autorise le paiement en plusieurs fois) contactez-nous. AUCUN remboursement ne sera fait si vous ne procédez pas au paiement complet de votre PASS, pour quelque motif qui soit. 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème ou de question.

 

Enfants : 

 

L'accès à l'évènement est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans à condition qu'un participant membre de la famille soit présent. L'enfant pourra vous accompagner sur certaines activités comme par exemple poser sur vos photos duo, trio ou photo de groupe, mais pour les photos individuelles, autographes, soirée ; l'enfant devra avoir ses propres extras. 

 

Attribution des places :

 

Une place et rangée vous sont attribuées. Vous pouvez échanger vos places mais uniquement dans la même catégorie et même rangée et avec l'autorisation du participant dont la place a été attribuée.

Les frais de déplacement, d’hébergement sont à la charge du participant. En cas de report, de changement du lieu de l'événement, ou de l’annulation Ultim Events ne remboursera pas les frais engagés.

 

Droits a l'image :

 

Vous vous engagez en assistant à un évènement de Ultim Events à autoriser que votre image apparaisse sur des photos ou des enregistrements vidéo que Ultim Events pourrait utiliser à des fins publicitaires ou commerciales. 

 

Appareils photos 

 

Les appareils photos sont autorisés pendant l’événement si vous respectez les conditions suivantes :

• Temps de prises de vues autorisé

• Utilisation uniquement d’appareils photos numérique compact.

• L’utilisation des flashes n’est autorisée que pendant les 5 premières minutes des panels

• Interdiction d’utiliser des appareils photos avec objectif supérieur à 18-55mm

Photos et videos :

 

Il est strictement interdit de procéder à des enregistrements vidéo/audio pendant les Q&A et durant toute autre activité faisant partie de la convention.

Il est strictement interdit de prendre des photos et enregistrements vidéo pendant les autographes et les photoshoots (y compris à l’aide de téléphone portables, caméra, etc…) ainsi que pendant les meeting-rooms, soirée cocktail, sous peine d’un renvoi immédiat sans remboursement.

Autographes et Photoshoots :

 

Un planning est fourni aux participants avant l’évènement, et des annonces sont faites tout le long de l’évènement. Ultim Events se dégage de toute responsabilité concernant la non-réalisation d’un autographe ou d’un photoshoot ou tout autre esxtra si le participant ne se présente pas au moment où il est appelé pour les faire.

Ultim Events n'est pas responsable du résultat du photoshoot (yeux fermés...) Nous vous rappelons que ces extras sont en quantité limitée.

 

Ultim Events, se réserve le droit d’apporter toute modification à l’évènement en raison de circonstances imprévues et inévitables.

Le promoteur et le responsable des lieux ne peuvent être tenus responsables de toutes pertes, blessures ou dommages subis lors du salon. Il est de la responsabilité de Ultim Events de fournir une sécurité minimum durant l’évènement, mais l’organisme ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un incident survenu durant l’évènement. 

Le planning du salon peut être modifié à tout moment ou subir des annulations. 

Comportements abusifs

En cas d’agression, de propos trop expressifs envers l’équipe, le staff, les invités, ou entre participants même AVANT l’évènement, Ultim Events se donne le droit de renvoyer immédiatement un participant sans remboursement de l’évènement et/ou d’interdire l’accès définitif à ses évènements.

 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème ou de question, nous ferons en sorte de vous répondre au plus vite.

contact@ultimevents.com