Legal Notice

1 - Legal information:

"Ultim Events" is a SAS registered under the number: 842 736 498 RCS PONTOISE

The manager is: Mme SALAH Donia

The registered office has been established at: Ultim Events

1 rue des Marronniers

95870 Bezons

2- General conditions of sale and use

The user acknowledges having read the general conditions of sale and use and undertakes to respect them.

3- Intellectual property

The brand, logos, texts, images, general structure, content on the portal are the property of Ultim Events or are the subject of an exploitation right. These elements are subject to legislation protecting copyright. Any representation, modification, reproduction, denaturation, total or partial, of all or part of the site or its content, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property. In the event that you wish to use any of the site's content (text, image, etc.), you must obtain the express authorization of Ultim Events. The publication of our events is subject to an exclusive right of use.

4- Links

Links are set up on the portal to external websites. Ultim Events is not the publisher of these sites, it cannot control their content and availability. Consequently, Ultim Events can in no way be held responsible for the content of the sites thus accessible.

5- Applicable law

The law applicable to the portal is French law. All of the online content and services on the portal are offered in French and English. In the event of a dispute, the French language will prevail. All disputes that may arise between the parties will be submitted, in the absence of an amicable agreement, to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent court within the jurisdiction of the Paris Court of Appeal (district court of the 19th arrondissement or court of large authority of Paris according to the amount of the requests).

Salons passés

Newsletter

Mentions Legales

1- Informations legales :


« Ultim Events» est une SAS immatriculée au registre sous le numéro: 842 736 498  R.C.S. PONTOISE

La gérante est : Mme SALAH Donia

Le siège social a été établi à : Ultim Events


1 rue des Marronniers


95870 Bezons

2- Conditions generales de ventes et d’utilisation

L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales de ventes et d’utilisation et s’engage à les respecter.

3- Propriete intellectuelle

La marque, logos, textes, images, structure générale, contenus sur le portail sont la propriété de Ultim Events ou font l’objet d’un droit d’exploitation. Ces éléments sont soumis à la législation protégeant le droit d’auteur. Toute représentation, modification, reproduction, dénaturation, totale ou partielle, de tout ou partie du site ou de son contenu, constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Dans l’hypothèse où vous souhaiteriez utiliser un des contenus du site (texte, image…), vous devez obtenir l’autorisation expresse de Ultim Events. La publication de nos évènements fait l’objet d’un droit d’utilisation exclusif.

4- Liens

Des liens sont mis en place sur le portail en direction de sites Internet externes. Ultim Events n’étant pas l’éditeur de ces sites, il ne peut en contrôler le contenu et la disponibilité. En conséquence, Ultim Events ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites ainsi accessibles.

5- Droit applicable

Le droit applicable au portail est le droit français. La totalité des contenus et services en ligne sur le portail sont proposés en français et en anglais. En cas de litige, c’est la langue française qui fera foi. Toutes les contestations qui pourraient s’élever entre les parties seront soumises, à défaut d’accord amiable, à la compétence exclusive du tribunal compétent dans le ressort de la cour d’appel de Paris (tribunal d’instance du 19ème arrondissement ou tribunal de grande instance de Paris selon le montant des demandes).